42 Mickleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm outgoing, genuine and truly enjoy life. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy that quality in others. I keep busy and have alot of energy but do enjoy just relaxing at times. There are a variety of interests I like and I'm always open to trying new things. I love being outdoors, skiing, the beach, sports, hiking, cycling, travel, movies as well as trying a new restaurant or going back to a favorite; I'm always looking to go to a restaurant with a fellow "foodie". I'm focused on my career but love to have fun and definitely happy to have balance between the two. I'm looking to meet someone who who has a great personality, is humorous, classy, outgoing, active and caring. Someone who shares a few of my interests and will also introduce me to her own interests as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a job that that I like doing during the week. No plans switching careers. Free time is spent enjoying life with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Being somewhat organized and and finding places I need to be (a GPS helps too). A new interest of mine is cooking but I wouldn't say I'm good at it without a good recipe.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I'm genuine is what most first notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all genres but my preferences for books is fiction, movies is action/drama, tv is anything Discovery or History Channel with just a few network and HBO shows and food is literally anything with very few exceptions. Thankfully, I don't have the same limited taste in food that I did as a kid.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sports, the outdoors, water and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do for the next day be it for work or pleasure. Other times, it just depends on what is going on at the moment. If it's playoffs for one of the sports teams, winter time and skiing, summer and the beach or a movie I want to see I plan on making time to go see it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing, going out with friends or watching something on tv.
You should message me if
You think we have some things in common.