tmreeves
32 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tmreeves
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Queer, cisgendered man seeks queer, cisgendered woman for radical, monogamous, long-term romantic relationship. You'd think it would be easy...
What I’m doing with my life
Recently, I have decided to complete my undergrad. Now, school's out for the summer, but I'm working on a photographic arts degree, with the intent of joining the gallery exhibition circuit.

Meanwhile, I'm a delivery driver for a CSA (Consumer-Supported Agriculture). Hobbyist gardener, amateur web designer, uber-7337 video gamer.

Big plans this summer to tour Southern Ontario on the weekends, on my bike, with cart in tow.
I’m really good at
biking without hanging on to the handlebars.
The first things people usually notice about me
Scruffy hair, calm composure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not particularly moved by lists, which can make for dry, tedious reading; Therefore, I will keep my comments general.

I am fond of science fiction and classic literature. I am currently enrolled in a course examining world mythologies through cultural writings.

I am easy-going with my musical tastes, possessing the ability to appreciate nearly anything in the appropriate moment. I don't typically crank the dance-hall beats - - but when I'm cleaning house...

I don't watch television, but sometimes I will rent a classic from the video store up the street.
The six things I could never do without
clean air, flowing water, forests, friends, wonder, and a place to rest my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trees.
On a typical Friday night I am
Same thing we do every night, Pinky...
You should message me if
you're not too shy.
More