tms6879
37 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tms6879
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from the mitten state, but now live in River North and enjoy some great views from the 36th floor. I love escaping the city at times and visiting the beaches in western Michigan.

I have lived in Switzerland and Costa Rica when younger. Traveling makes me appreciate what we often take for granted here.
What I’m doing with my life
After receiving my graduate degree, I am now a sales executive for Fitbit. I sell our trackers and programs to companies looking to get their workforces more healthy. I'm also a certified tennis professional and I volunteer weekly.
I’m really good at
Getting first row concert tickets for discounted prices, sometimes free.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All casino employees at planet Hollywood in Las Vegas wear name tags with their favorite movies. How could I ever wear a name tag with just one movie? Could I rotate between 40 name tags each with a different movie? If only one tag.....Big fish
The six things I could never do without
Likes- how my older brother lives three miles away, afternoon naps, air conditioning, YouTube, Christmas, my nephew.

Dislikes- how my younger brother lives two thousand miles away, guns, country music, believing vaccinations are evil and dangerous, crowded bars, getting frozen butter with rolls at a restaurant- wtf.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is everyone always in a hurry. A comedian said recently that nothing describes American life more than the close door button is so worn out from overuse in every elevator. But 80% of the buttons are nonfunctional!!
You should message me if
If you have a Fitbit...or were thinking about getting one.
More