44 Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a regular girl that loves God, family and friends.

I believe that there is someone out there that is just right for me. He's not perfect but he believes that he will find the girl that is just right for him.

A couple of years ago I "won" a free ballroom lesson. I loved it and I have been blessed with so much more than just dancing skills through this journey.
What I’m doing with my life
exploring new experiences.
I’m really good at
showing children how smart and great they really are. I work to build them up until they can accomplish their next challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite things include roller coasters, museums, zoos, musicals, playing cards/games,walking the trails at a state park or just curling up on the sofa to watch a good action thriller, scifi, romantic comedy or scary movie. I love pizza, steak, Mexican, sushi and Italian foods. I enjoy music from almost any genre except rap or jazz. Right now I tend to watch Criminal Minds, Big Bang, Arrow, and Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. What can I do now to improve my future ? What does God have planned for me? How can I hear Him so I can stay on his path?
On a typical Friday night I am
home or out with friends participating in a variety of activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I'm a poker shark. Truthfully I sometimes get lucky with this game.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me better or need some ideas about where to learn how to dance in the Nashville area.

Good luck with your search and thanks for reading my profile!