tnw_05
29 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tnw_05
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Work work work. Employed at an engineering firm so there's always something to do. But aside from work I like to get out and about and explore Colorado and travel all over as much as possible!

I liking looking for new hiking/biking trails. Goes along with exploring Colorado. 😊
I’m really good at
Yahtzee, Sorry, board games in general.

Also baking. Cupcakes, cakes, brownies, cookies, etc. My coworkers are always asking me to bring some treats in.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all sorts of movies but my favorites are the scary ones.

TV shows:
Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Fear the Walking Dead, Scandal, The Strain, Bates Motel, Shameless

Music: enjoy lots of different genres just not really country

Books:
The Hunger Game series
The Great Gatsby
A Farewell to Arms
Intensity
Gone Girl
The Fault in Our Stars
Night

Food:
I like all kinds but my favorites are: Italian, Mexican, Greek, Cajun/Creole, Southern so BBQ and home cooked

I really love a good salad too so healthy spots are good also. Mad Greens and Mod Market I frequent a lot.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone (need it constantly for work)
Passport
Car
My Dogs
Family/Friends
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and places I'd like to travel to
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a movie or grabbing drinks with some friends or at home catching up with all the movies/shows in my Netflix queue just depends on my mood.
You should message me if
You enjoy having fun whether it's going out or staying in. I'm pretty outgoing and willing to try new things.

*Note*
I can't see Likes so just message me.
More