35 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Cincy for a job almost six years ago from Columbus/ tOSU. Changed that job about a year ago to move up. I like to be outside since I spend the majority of the day in cubicle/ cuffice world.
What I’m doing with my life
I finance things so the world can keep turning. I love being outside pretty much all the time. Have done the sky-diving thing, white-water rafting five or six times, went skiing for the first time in 12 years last March and am looking forward to seeing winter again. Football season can not get here soon enough, Go Bucks!
I’m really good at
being quick witted and slightly sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, broad shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank Redemption, The Hunt for Red October are just a couple of the best movies I know. Honestly I'll watch just about anyting if it sucks me in.
Books I like Ben Mezrich (Bringing Down the House (21), Ugly Americans (the Irish customs guys in Dublin got a kick out of that title)).
Music is mostly country but a bit of classic rock and new pop mixed in.
Food is anything. Really like asian but always up for something new and different.
The six things I could never do without
The big crazy immediate and extended Family
Water... Bathing, drinking, playing
The weekend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to retire early.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about going to the gym or happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate pop/ beer can tabs.
You should message me if
you made it this far... What do you have to lose?