45 Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Todd I am a caring compassionate man. I have an 9yr old daughter who I love very much and would do anything for. She is the apple of my eye.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finally following my true passion!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cycling and skiing since I have been racing and competing since I was about six. I am also very good with my hands tearing things apart and putting them back together! I am a great listener. So let's Talk, or you talk and I will listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am a very quiet person! Maybe shy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything that keeps me enthralled in the story!
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
My family
My friends
Down time
My Dirt Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think I spend to much time thinking. Lately I have spent a lot of time thinking about what I would like in the next women I met. Which is somebody who loves me for me faults and all! But I am also looking forward to what life will bring me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home. Don't like the bar scene I really don't like being around people who are drunk. I like to watch movies. Hang out, Go out to dinner, chat, low key sort of stuff. Hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very committed person. It doesn't matter what it is I follow thru. The rest I am willing to admit is for a later time.
You should message me if
If you are interested or just want to talk.