tobor1973
61 Mount Carmel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tobor1973
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Age 57, average guy. 5'7" average build, don't smoke, drink socially. I like cars, drag racing, football, rock concerts. Not a bar bum, but stop in the fire co. or local bar for a beer now and then. Recently divorced after faithfully married for 35 years. Three boys, all grown.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently bought a local auto repair garage that needs a lot of fixing up. Hope to open a business there with my boys soon. Building a classic muscle car....1968 Firebird convertible.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. A jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
Kind of lay back. Like to play by the rules. Very pickey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much. Scifi , action, suspense, comedy, most any movies. Two and a half men, the History channel, News, Sports. Classic Rock like Led Zeppelin, the Doors, Grand Funk, CCR. Mostly American food, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
My boys, can't think of five more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, seeing the country when I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching TV, but sometimes out to a concert, or high school football game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe later.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone to talk to or do things with, and you like my background, message me.
More