23 Florence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
When I have time, I do some local theater work. I am teaching dance classes to kids 9 and up and I love it! I am a shy, quiet spoken person, but when it comes to topics or issues that appeal to me, I can be loud and defensive. I hope to travel outside of the US soon, and I want to become fluent in French. I love both sides of fashion, being a lazy-bum with sweats or dressing up in a nice outfit. I love shoes and purses!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student working towards my chemistry degree. I eventually want to go into the world of forensic science because I love working with my hands and doing experiments!
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my quietness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror films, but will watch almost any other genre. I'm obsessed with watching TV and movies in general. I love to read mystery books. Some of my favorite shows are "Once upon a time", "Law& Order: SVU", and "Grey's Anatomy". I love all types of music. I'm a food fanatic and love to eat!
The six things I could never do without
chocolate, ice cream, dance, my ipod, my phone, and my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in bed watching a movie, or out with a friend getting some Go Berry frozen yogurt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have double joined elbows that freak people out and I'm a nerd :)