toby1973
43 Istanbul, Turkey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
toby1973
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
typical gentleman, loves to feel deeply every moment of life. looking for a partner for sharing the moments of whole life. Don't know if this is a right place for looking the right person but why not :) lets see whats gonna happen.
What I’m doing with my life
I have masters degree in business and working in Human Resourcing sector; finding professional staffs and managers for corporate companies. I speak English and Turkish fluently. I love to travel new destinations. discover new networks and friends and trying to find my soulmate
I’m really good at
having fun with the life and laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
full positive energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: 80ies
books: historical novels
food: mexican, italian, indian and chinese foods
drinks: tropic coctails, old blended whiskeys, turkish traditional drink rakı :) (with fish of course)
The six things I could never do without
my family (mother, sister, nephew)
my health
my close friends
my car
my work
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why god testing us with bad people :)
On a typical Friday night I am
out for dining with my friends, dance and drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to admitt
You should message me if
my profile suits you plus if you are a good person with a positive mind
More