39 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just want to have fun and a great time on my own terms with a worthwhile woman.

I have been trained to leave the toilet seat down!

What sets me a part from every other person on OKCupid is that I beat to my own set of drums; snare and tom-tom.

I stay true to who I really am for the positive and the negative which means my filter is either turned off or usually broken!

I am anti-wooing (unless you're Ric Flair) and anti-chasing!

In contrast, I also contain a silly, playful, dorky persona & sense of humor with such sayings as you put the animosity between my Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton!

I definitely know what I desire and what I can offer others.

I'm seeking a woman who possesses a positive personality, keeps the drama to a low roar (lions should be jealous), and doesn't intentionally seek out negative attention.

Furthermore, I have no problem taking charge! Whether it's a bull in a China shop, a Civil War general on the battlefield, or an A/C adapter for my Android tablet!

I love to pleasure a woman intellectually, mentally, emotionally, and physically.

I desire a woman who is giving and comfortable with their sexuality.

I'm ONLY looking for giving friendship first with yummy affection & sexual benefits second.

I have no problem discussing hugging, holding, massages, snuggling, cuddling, kissing, eating pussy and having a girl cum on my face, or showing off my thick cock with a big beautiful purple mushroom head.

No serious relationship plans for now but that can happen down the line with a worthwhile woman!

Bottom line is that I will test drive you like a car before I make a compelling purchase.

Have a desire to know what else I'm looking for when it comes to relationships down the line and women? Get to the very bottom of my profile to find out!

Think you're truly ready to handle me - even without free shipping or delivery?

Find me on Google by searching for togeekischic & click on the first result.

Kik - sheepythenightlight

Snapchat - togeekischic

Skype - baasheepthewooly

Live within my geographical area (of which I list at the very end of my profile) if you expect me to communicate with you in ANY aspect.

I sleep with two sheeps at bedtime. The label says ages 3 and up; I barely qualify. They have their own pillow and right side of the bed. Plus, they have seen me naked many times over so they're way ahead of you!

Needless to say, you have very fierce competition to earn your spot next to me at bedtime when it comes to making Snapchat or Instagram moments.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life, I own my computer consulting business and have been doing so for ten years. In addition to this, I have been busy learning new computer concepts and self-improving on who I am to myself or others. I am basically going through my own renaissance and looking for a woman who wants to come along for the ride.
I’m really good at
I pride myself on being a great friend and show by my actions how I put people on the proverbial pedestal. Likewise, I possess the ability to logically find a problem and discover a rational solution in life, people, or computers. Furthermore, I believe in giving to others that are less fortunate than I am. Two perfect examples is that I provide to the American Red Cross when natural disasters strike and the Salvation Army sees my old belongings on a periodic basis. Lastly for now, I am a big believer in saving whatever resources are left for others and future generations. Therefore, newspaper, magazines, plastic, steel, cardboard all go in the recycling bin!
The first things people usually notice about me
The t-shirts that I wear along with my stereo bluetooth headset. I also am outspoken and uncensored in my personality which means I am not afraid to shake things up. I do what makes me happy, stay true to who I really am, and I am the guy playing Angry Birds or Tiny Wings on my iPhone while everyone else is getting drunk while watching sports.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything computer or self-improvement related. I even read the newspaper and the comics!

Movies can range from comedies to sci-fi and action. Some of my favorites are Austin Powers, Star Wars, Star Trek, Despicable Me, Ice Age, Transformers, and Indiana Jones.

TV Shows - I like watching Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, and National Geographic. Of course, you can't forget Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, Salem, Silicon Valley, Extant, Shaun The Sheep, The Goldbergs, Boondocks, Masters of Sex, True Blood, Blunt Talk, Dr. Ken, Last Week Tonight, F Is For Family, Supergirl, Into the Badlands, and Orange is the New Black.

Food - I love Jewish deli, Mexican, and American BBQ. I also like Chinese, Cuban, Greek, Italian, Boston Market, Jersey Mikes, Tijuana Flats, and even veggie burgers!

In regards to music, I am a VERY big fan and it revolves around my life! I listen to mostly alternative rock, punk, and ska. Yet, I do vary my genres with dance, house, booty, techno, jazz, 80s, rap, disco, oldies, and classical. I also excel at making awesome mixed genre CDs!

Some of my favorite bands and artists I’m listening to currently are the following: Green Day, Rihanna, Chris Brown, Christina Perri, AC/DC, Adele, Evanescence, Taylor Swift, Three Days Grace, No Doubt, Linkin Park, Nicki Minaj, Bruno Mars, Flo Rida, Simple Plan, Trey Songz, Soundgarden, The Script, Gym Class Heros, Lenny Kravitz, Karmin, Lifehouse, Ke$ha, Incubus, Volbeat, Staind, Maroon 5, Alanis Morissette, Offspring, Katy Perry, Seether, Olly Murs, Cher Lloyd, Rita Ora, Chevelle, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Five Finger Death Punch, Nickelback, David Guetta, Far East Movement, Carly Jepsen, Britney Spears, Robin Thicke, Daft Punk, Bullet for My Valentine, Godsmack, Hardwell, Gorillaz, Van Halen, Imagine Dragons, Nirvana, Snoop Dogg, Sublime, Disturbed, Owl City, Theory of a Deadman, Dave Matthews, Three Days Grace, Walk The Moon, Janet Jackson, Coldplay, and many more!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Health
4. Food & Water
5. Technology
6. Foreplay, afterplay, affection, & love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve on who I am to myself or others. What work or chores need to get accomplished to be more productive in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, doing chores, or hanging out and trying to chill from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to go feed the duckies; hence, a quest for the quackers!

I am pro squirrel too; because they're nuts!

I am also petting zoo compatible; find me a fair and I'm there!

I don't see my glass as being ½ full...I make sure it's in the dishwasher getting cleaned :)

I am family orientated and still hug or kiss my parents whenever I see them.

I also highly value any friendships I do have and don't take people or my good fortunate for granted. Therefore, quality comes before quantity!

In terms of my actual hobbies, I like to play card games, bowling, mini golf, movies, go karts, shooting pool, video games, sleeping, Starbucks, animals, nature, music, computers, technology, restaurants, dining, concerts, amusement parks, working out, movies, and even wrestling!
You should message me if
you can actually handle the following criteria....

Reside in Southeastern Florida (Palm Beach, Broward, and Dade counties ONLY! )

You have an outgoing personality and can easily express yourself.

My disclaimer on potentially more than just friendship and fooling around...

A compelling, monogamous relationship is the third foundation.

If you truly desire a meaningful & worthwhile relationship with me (after friends with benefits has been successfully established), I'm going to make you work - like Fifth Harmony or Iggy Azalea!

NO smokers or drug users!



I have no problem with you drinking in moderation.

You MUST have your own transportation!

Contact me if you are big into positive change, self-improvement, and bettering your life to others around you. In addition to this, seek me out if you like animals, nature, and pets.

Come my way if you are looking for your best friend & lover in good times and bad!

I desire a woman to be affectionate (hugging, holding, kissing, snuggling, cuddling, licking, sucking, and giving/getting massages) and can show lots of TLC with No Scrubs or Little People Big World.

I am very affectionate and will happily provide all of the colorful adjectives listed above to someone worthwhile!

If you already have children, I am kid friendly!

I have no preference for ethnic background; we are all the human race.

I am not very religious so it doesn't matter whether you're Jewish or not.

If you're game, I'm kosher turkey....gobble!