togeekischic
39 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
togeekischic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just want to have fun and a great time on my own terms with a worthwhile woman.

I have been trained to leave the toilet seat down!

I stay true to who I really am for the positive and the negative.

In contrast, I also contain a silly, playful, dorky persona & sense of humor.

I definitely know what I desire and what I can offer others.

I'm seeking a woman who possesses a positive personality and keeps the drama to a low roar (lions should be jealous).

Furthermore, I have no problem taking charge! Whether it's a bull in a China shop or a Civil War general on the battlefield.

I love to pleasure a woman intellectually, mentally, emotionally, and physically.

No serious relationship plans for now but that can happen down the line!

Kik - sheepythenightlight

Snapchat - togeekischic

Skype - baasheepthewooly

Google - Togeekischic
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life, I own my computer consulting business and have been doing so for ten years. In addition to this, I have been busy learning new computer concepts and self-improving on who I am to myself or others.
I’m really good at
I pride myself on being a great friend and showing by my actions how I put people on the proverbial pedestal. Furthermore, I believe in giving to others that are less fortunate than I am. Lastly for now, I am a big believer in saving whatever resources are left for others and future generations.
The first things people usually notice about me
The t-shirts that I wear along with my stereo bluetooth headset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything computer or self-improvement related.

Movies can range from comedies to sci-fi and action.

For music, I listen to mostly alternative rock, punk, and ska. Yet, I do vary my genres with dance, house, booty, techno, jazz, 80s, rap, disco, oldies, and classical.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Health
4. Food & Water
5. Technology
6. Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve on who I am to myself or others. What work or chores need to get accomplished to be more productive in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, doing chores, or hanging out and trying to chill from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to go feed the duckies; hence, a quest for the quackers!

I don't see my glass as being ½ full...I make sure it's in the dishwasher getting cleaned :)
You should message me if
you can actually handle the following criteria....

Live in Southeastern Florida (Palm Beach, Broward, and Dade counties)

You have an outgoing personality.

NO BBW!

Have your own transportation!

If you already have children, I am kid friendly!

I have no preference for ethnic background; we are all the human race.
More