26 Poulsbo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in the Navy. Love my job, but it has its annoyances like any other job. I love the outdoors, things like riding my bike, hiking and camping. In 2014 I completed the STP, a 204 mile bicycle ride from Seattle to Portland.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in the Navy for about 6 years now. I volunteer at an aquarium on my weekends when I have time off. I first used it as a way of interacting with people outside of work but I have really enjoyed learning about the different animals.
I’m really good at
I am really good a cooking.
I also believe that I have a decent grasp of spelling and math.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my smile. I am very friendly towards anyone I meet and I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Hunger Games Series, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Inheritance Series, Kitchen Confidential, No Easy Day, and The Song of Ice and Fire Series
Gran Torino, Serenity, Tommy Boy
The Big Bang Theory, Community, Doctor Who, Firefly, Game of Thrones
Mostly Country but I listen to almost all music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future-I love to think about the future. It is constantly changing but I enjoy trying to plan what I will do. This varies from college degree plans, occupational choices, financial decisions, and many other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends if I am not working. Maybe just hanging out at home reading or watching Netflix.
You should message me if
You are serious about trying to start a relationship but still willing to take it slow enough to get to know each other.