tomcat1100
44 Russellville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tomcat1100
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well hello there folks. lets see here, i work as maintance. i have two yard apes which mean the world to me. love being outside maybe even kayaking down a river somewhere, fishing pole in hand and a cooler of beer near bye just in case that old sun is beaming too hard on me,lol. pretty much anything out doors, i am up for it. fourwheeling, kayaking, golf, camping, and hiking. now if i ain't done it yet, i will sure give it a try at least one.
What I’m doing with my life
taking it day by day and looking forward to tomorrow. staying on the right road. enjoying the time i spend with my yard apes. heading to mts. or kayaking every time i get a few free days
I’m really good at
anything i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies, i would say just about anything
mostly country music, older rock.
road kill is always pretty good, for it is always nice and tender
The six things I could never do without
my kids
family
truck
kayaks
fourwheeler
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why waste time thinking about it. just do it to it, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
finding some kind of adventure to get into with the kids. it's summer time so hanging a round a fire out back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes i go fishing with TNT
You should message me if
if your up for a adventure kayaking or fourwheeling on the weekends or anytime
More