40Vanda, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Is it me you´re looking for? A personal, kind, understanding man? Doesn´t smoke/drink/do drugs? If yes, read on:)

I´m just me, a person who lost his heart to electronic music and fell in love with music madly. As for now, all my friends are either married with kids or in a relationship. To put it simply, looking for everything and nothing at all, everybody and no-one. Makes a lot of sense? Good:) I think that one knows what they are looking for when they find it.

If yuo´re looking for a brad Pitt look-a-like with high salary and career torpedo, I´m definetly not the person you´re looking for.

Guess I could say more interesting is the journey than the end. Because on that journey you learn of yourself and have experiences that make you who you are.

I´m bit personal (not in a bad sense though) case. Still I got big heart and I´m not afraid to show my emotions and weaknesses. I guess I´m bit too open though, but everybody has their faults:) I guess there could be worse faults. Like maybe being to kind, like me. Blame it on manufacturer, warranty expired years ago.

I prefer clubs over bars, because I love dancing. And I´ve been a raver ever since I found electronic music in tender age of 13:) And for excercise, I love gym and try go there regularly. Walking is a good way to get around and I like it. Especially it´s fun abroad to just walk around and see what you find.

I do have 2 children who don´t live with me. Just want to mention this here, because it might bother some people. They are my pride and joy.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I´m studying IT full time at school, working as a hobby and seeing my kids. After getting a degree and a decent job, my main aim is to live a happy life to the fullest. That meaning doing things that feel right. If I find the special one, settling down, traveling. And enjoying it best that I can

I guess in a way I´m trying to find a meaning for all this and to wonder what am I doing here on earth.
I’m really good at
Listening and caring.
Getting excited of new and silly, small things.
Being open-minded.
Keeping secrets
Being honest
Having fun sober
Losing myself into music
Being loyal
Accepting people as they are
The first things people usually notice about me
Somebody once said I look like I have something to say and an opinion. Don't know if that´s first thing... Sometimes might be my Hellraiser cap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave books Definetly would be by Haruki Murakami. I love the atmosfear he creates with words. I also love Agatha Christie, Ari Paulow, Star War books (I know, really mature reading...), Sujata Massey, anything interesting goes. I´ve read also some studies of Bible which were fascinating. I´m willing to try any style of literature.

As for movies Casablanca, Hellraiser, Star Wars and almost all by Wong Kar-Wai have made an impact on me. Also I love The Isle and 5 seasons. I don´t like typical US comedies, almost anything else I can watch. Action movies also aren't that much my cup of tea. Good stories are. Some action movies are good though.

As for music definite number one is Tori Amos. Otherwise I listen to all kinds of music, so I won´t even begin to list them here. Would take a day to do so:) I can exclude rap, classical and too rough heavy metal (the type that sounds like someone vomiting on the mic). And if I list some other faves: Kate Bush, Damien Rice, Tom McRae, Happy Rhodes, Knife, Hooverphonic, Massive Attack, Blaze, Mandalay, R.E.M. etc.

Lately my choice has been bit on a hard side. My taste has come full circle and I fell in love with hardcore techno and harder dance music. Got bored with current house music and trance. I'm not saying I don't like them, I'm just picky. Melodic trance and groovy or soulful house still work for me.

As for food, I eat everything except red meat. As for alcohol, I don't like the taste of it and don´t drink at all. I´ll have more fun sober and keep on raving with diet coke, water and in necessary energy drink. I also say no to cigarettes and drugs.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe at home reading or watching a movie. If reading, it´s always with good music.
Go clubbing if there´s interesting party/concert
Watch a movie at home
Meet friends
Maybe play a computer game (adventure/puzzles for me please like Sherlock Holmes etc).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Almost anything after the trust is there.
You should message me if
Just invite me to coffee/flea market/2nd hand book stores etc.
The two of us