42New Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a sarcastic humorous person of good nature and I love to laugh with the right, honest people. I do like to go out on the town for food, drinks, movies and live music when I get the chance. I also enjoy cooking, hikes, kayaking, traveling, the beach, Sunday flea markets for cool finds, meaningful conversation, and people from all walks of life. I also have a beautiful nine year old daughter that I adore and is the world to me, my biggest goal is to see her become a great achiever and take over the world like her dad is planning to do someday. ;)
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh when our wit and wisdom click.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include: When Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep (Blade Runner), Battle Royale, Watchmen.
Movies: Once Upon A Time In The West, Cool Hand Luke, Fight Club, American Beauty, Pixar's Up, 127 Hours, Mad Max.
Music: I'll listen to anything really....
Food: As long as it's not moving, I'll eat just about anything if it's visually appealing and smells like it might be good. Asian cuisine (Chinese, Japanese, Thai), Indian, Middle Eastern, American and Italian are my favs.
Six things I could never do without
1) My daughter.
2) Reading.
3) Freedom.
4) Good eats.
5) Clean water.
6) Relaxation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm? Depends who I'm talking to. . . .
You should message me if
you're happy. :)
The two of us