tommy01337
28 Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tommy01337
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 27 years old. I work at a tech start-up, which is really fun . I grew up on a farm with many many animals. I enjoy staying in with friends or going out for drinks. I just moved to Somerville which has been one of the best decisions so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going out with friends, browsing to much reddit.
I’m really good at
Having fun! Hand eye coordination. Turning something competitive that wasn't. Technology/computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing and friendly. I don't like to sit there quietly. I know a lot of useless knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones
Movie: Zoolander, Inception
TV shows: bored to death, always sunny, Doctor Who. Parks and recreation.
Food: Anything fried or covered in cheese!
Music: Brand New, Anthony Green, Taking back Sunday, From First to Last. I also have a guilty pleasure of kpop!
The six things I could never do without
Internet.
Sports
Car
Job
Family
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm watching netflix, out getting drinks, just relaxing with friends. Or playing video games!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i have something private that im not willing to admit.
You should message me if
You read all the way to this point and are thinking of it.
More