tommy_1775
26 Oceanside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tommy_1775
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Tommy. I am twenty three years old. I live in Oswego, NY.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time student, and enjoying it. I workout and run 4-6 times a week.
I’m really good at
Planning my days out. I am not strict in having daily plans, but it helps to be organized in life. I can be spontaneous if I am having that feeling. I am good at making decisions. I am not indecisive at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling. I am a genuinely a happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I have not read books in quite some time. Movies, I really enjoy most of Ben Affleck movies and a few that Ryan goslin has stared in. I am starting to enjoy horror movies. I really can watch any type of movies so long as they are interesting. Shows, arrested development, parks and recreation, nip-tuck, and breaking bad. Music, I love a wide variety of music, Matt and Kim, drake, avett brothers, drake, staind, and a ton more!
The six things I could never do without
Dumbells, jogging shoes, God, family, my watch, and my BMW.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, I'm sure I'm not the only one. I really put deep thought of my future. I also think about everyday improvements that could be made. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly out with friends, but mostly staying in and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kissed a girl and I liked it. :)
You should message me if
Your think that you may be my one and only.
More