42 North Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Philadelphia, PA. and moved to Los Angeles, CA. 8 years ago. I work in the film business and love working on different shows cause ya just never know what you're going to get, from day to day.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the entertainment business and I currently work BBC Worldwide Reality productions. I work on several of BBC's realty shows in Hollywood.
here are some of the shows/movies that I have worked on in the passed few years, if you care to take a look.
I’m really good at
being jack of all trades master of none, comes to mind here and I never use directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am striking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOK: "Outsiders", "Shark Life", "Baseball Codes " -
(obviously don't get much reading in)
MOVIES: god father 1,2- goodfellas- rocky 1,2,6,4,3,5- one flew over the cuckoo's nest- shawshank redemption- Ip Man- A Bronx Tail..... There is a lot more.
SHOWS: The Shield- The Wire- Oz- Breaking Bad- Homeland-
MUSIC: all of it (Dylan, Petty, Beatles and their solo stuff, Beck, Tom Waits, Led Zep, The Pixies, Beastie Boys) list goes on and on and on
FOOD: sea food- mexican- sushi, I will try any cuisine. I love food adventures......
The six things I could never do without
that's a stupid question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
planning for the days ahead so I don't completely forget what I am supposed to do....
On a typical Friday night I am
what evers clever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I said I was 5' 9" on my details.... but I think I'm really like 5' 8"
You should message me if
you want to.