55San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved from the San Francisco Bay Area to San Miguel de Allende, Mexico. I have always wanted to live in another country, speak another language, and get to know the people and culture of a country I admire. I love the Mexican people and culture and now was a good time for me to downsize my stuff and relocate from California. Once I visited San Miguel I knew I wanted to live here. I consider myself an adventurer and explorer and enjoy traveling to other countries and places. I love the outdoors. I'm a biker and a hiker and I like spontaneous weekend road trips. I consider myself easy-going and down-to-earth, and I place a lot of importance on mindfulness and personal growth.
What I’m doing with my life
After memorable experiences working in the film, sports, technology, and higher education fields, I am following one of my biggest passions, pursuing my love for international travel by partnering in an exciting business with a lifelong friend of mine.
I’m really good at
Coming up with fun things to do and being a good partner in crime.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easygoing and open nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy reading and always have a number of books off my bookshelves that I am in the process of reading.

Am a lifelong film lover; used to work in the film industry in San Francisco and L. A. Prefer independent and international films, but see what I like out of Hollywood as well.

Enjoy all kinds of music but prefer rock, folk, blues, and alternative, and the great variety of music genres represented at The Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival in San Francisco, which I attend every year.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, travel, music, film, athletic activity, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a better way to weave the things I really care about in life into my relationships and my lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to see live music, a film, a sporting event, eating out, hanging out with friends, chilling out at home, or some combination of those.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been told that I am much younger in spirit, looks, and lifestyle than my chronological age.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting up.
The two of us