tomy_shake
37Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tomy_shake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised Los Angeleno, but don't hold it against me. Went to school in Montreal, toured the world, lived in Berlin for 2 years, and am back home.

I love traveling, and I'm lucky to have a profession that allows for it. I'm stationary for a while, so I'm seeing what the dating pool is like out here. I have entertaining stories of my adventures. Say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a circus artist, and I've recently formed my own company and produced a show. It's a lot.
I’m really good at
Ask me to find out. You'll get fun answers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look really young, which makes people think I'm a little dumb. But I'm not and I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This section is always a challenge. I prefer not to fill it out so that I have something to talk about when I meet someone. In the meantime, just know that I have good taste :)
Six things I could never do without
1-common sense
2-lip balm
3-integrity
4-ice cream
5-imagination
6-the splits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ice cream
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for anything. I tend to consider Fridays and Saturdays as amateur nights, since that's when the sloppiest things happen. But I'm not opposed to partaking into sloppiness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once ate 40 Chicken McNuggets in a 12-hour period. Voluntarily.
You should message me if
you don't mind spontaneous bad tap dancing.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion