53Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My knees are holding up but plantar fasciitis has me sidelined, so I'm walking instead of running. When I'm not trying to plan vacations, I can be found either at home or staying connected to my friends and family in the area.

I'm a fan of trying out restaurants, concertcations, love, coffee, beaches, and life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm on focusing on having fun and thinking about what to add to my fitness regimen.
I’m really good at
Being engaging--I swear it's just who I am and what I do. And I've been told I've got jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe, it's my hair and the fact that it does it's own thing or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved reading the Good Earth, Unaccustomed Earth, Silver Sparrow, and just bunches of magazines about fashion, beauty, finance and everything else.

Moviewise: Every year I try to watch The Sound of Music, The Wizard of Oz, Love Jones, Boomerang and Coming to America.

And I'm a gourmand. I want and love most types of ethnic foods, but Indian tops the list, closely followed by Thai and Ethopian and West African, too.
Six things I could never do without
I love and need the support of my family and friends. And I need dessert, books, and an abacus because this is not six things.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a licensed wedding officiant. I love love.
You should message me if
Enjoy life, are local or don't mind travel, are in shape, have a sense of adventure, are confident and not afraid to dance in public. It'd be good if you had a social life to complement mine and not be afraid or uncomfortable socializing anywhere.

And I seem to prefer extroverts.
The two of us