32 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on the Washington coast, swimming in frigid water and climbing on treacherous rocks. I still love exploring and swimming. No rock climbing tho (one of my knees is shit). I moved to Olympia in middle school and I've stayed here since, with a 2-year break in Seattle when I went to UW, and then left and finished up at Evergreen with a degree in "Oh, I have 180 credits already? But I didn't really focus on anything..."

Someday I'll make use of this "degree". Or maybe I won't. Whatever. Who knows.

Here's some quick shit about me:

I like:
Taking chances
Crafting with felt
Nonfiction books
Sex - yeah, I'm one in a million!
Smokin' weed man 420 4lyfe
Board games
Meeting new people
Brain shit
Going to the bar and laughing the loudest
Funny friends. I'm a collector of them.

I don't like:
Fake sugar
The old men who sit outside Planned Parenthood
Filling out this thing
What I’m doing with my life
Squeezing out all the laughter, new experiences, knowledge and happiness that I can. That's all that really matters to me right now.
I’m really good at
Reading emotions
Finding humor in awkward situations
Getting myself into awkward situations
Puzzles - because my brain is hella complicated, yo
The first things people usually notice about me
That probably depends on what they notice on most people. I would notice my sexy heada hair. I've got some big ass thighs too. That might be a focal point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Man's Search for Meaning" by Viktor Frankl, "The Martian Chronicles" by Ray Bradbury, "Garbology" by Edward Humes, lots of other nonfiction

Movies: The Paradise Lost trilogy, Jan Svankmeyer's films (especially Little Otik), Paprika, Santa Sangre, classic comedies

Shows: Mr. Show, Strangers with Candy, Breaking Bad, MST3K, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Hoarders, Pulling, Peep Show, Girls, Life's Too Short, Wilfred

Music: 50s girl groups, Fabri Fibra, Herb Alpert, classic country, soul, Die Antwoord, Girl Talk, 90s dance

There's lots more that fit into all these categories, but I don't feel like listing them and you probably don't feel like reading them.

Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Taste buds
Bath products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family dynamics. Dust. Work. After work. Dogs. Dreams. Swimming. Hawaii. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's pretty random. Bar, at home reading or watching TV, at a buddy's house playing Mario Kart (yes, I know how old I am), out of town visiting a friend, or maybe I just straight up passed out after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still play Mario Kart on the reg.
You should message me if
You're looking to meet a sexy lady with a very dry sense of humor. It's much better in person. I like making people laugh.

You think we'd get along and you're interested in something potentially lasting.

You want to get together and have some fun!