34 Mount Vernon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 30 year old hard working man that is very loyal in a relationship i just got out of a long term relationship i poured myself into and she wanted other things, i love hard im committed to everything i do my hobbies are guitar banjo video games swimming cooking i like to dine out and go dancing i really look for someone thats not afraid to take a risk on a relationship and go all in
What I’m doing with my life
I work at general tire throwing tires im still involved with my exs little one ive raised him since he was two and hes 8 now but he still needs a dad and the rest of the time im searching for that person im meant to be with
I’m really good at
Romance im a corny guy when it comes to that the suprise candle light dinners roses all the time dancing on a roof top candles and massages
The first things people usually notice about me
My since of humar and my smile the pride i have in myself knowing that im a good guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a sucker for action and sappy movies i love all music for the exception of tear in my beer stuff
The six things I could never do without
Air conditioning, a job, my boy, my family Good music and food and the love of a good woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to better myself as a parent how to handle things better. and the people i miss
On a typical Friday night I am
Im sleeping to go to work on sat for 12 hours boring i know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to take a girl to see chick flicks and ive enjoyed that
You should message me if
Your not afraid of a good man and a real commitment and some fun