26Denison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
the names tonya of course you can see that i'm 21.
i have never done the internet dating thing but i thought id give it a shot.
iam very outgoing and loud(: imma very open person iam honest and i care about people way too much. once you met me you will never forget me(:
i graduated from high school in 2009. i havent yet when to college but iam going to by the time iam 25.
i was born and raised in denison. family and friends mean the world to me.
iam a very picky person.i dont take shit from anyone. i dont deal with drama i hate liars cheaters and fakes.iaint scared to speak my mind.
my favorite word is whatever i tend to say it way to much.
iam addicted to texting and facebook.
i talk alot.
i must say iam a hick and i love it(:
iam always wearing my cowboy boots unless iam at work.
iam up to do anything once.
i love to go fishing and camping.
iam a cowboy and longhorn fan
i get along with just about everyone.
i have a wonderful heart that needs to meet mr wonderful.
i want a guy that will stand by my side and understand me and like me for me.
iwant a long term relationship children one day then marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
well as of right now iam employee at walmart but I keep moving up in the business I haven't started college yet but I intend to soon
I’m really good at
Helping others I tend to know what to say to anyone that needs some help
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really read
i like all types of movies
my two favorites are dirty dancing and grease(: i listen to country and rap.
i love chicken fried steak and greenbeans(:
i love home cooked meals(:
but to tell you the truth
iam a very picky eater so we wont go there(:
Six things I could never do without
1. My momma
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Cell phone
5. Fun nights
6. Country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my lifeeeeeeee and
whats gonna happen in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or having fun at work
hanging with some friends
or some my family
maybe even playing bingo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dont really have anything that's private..
You should message me if
i sound like your type of girl(:
or if you just wanna meet up hang out
and become friends.
The two of us