tonya331
58 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tonya331
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 57 year old woman looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I'm quick witted, fun-loving, loyal, serious and quirky. Life is better in pairs and I really desire a man to appreciate who will appreciate me in return. I never lie (not enough time for that), am not into drama and yes - I have my down days (chuckle) but I always see a half-full glass.

I enjoy a great evening home, having a great meal together and just sitting around cuddling on the sofa. I have a great sense of humor and I love to be around others who like to have a good time and are able to laugh at themselves. I am looking forward to meeting someone with similar interests as myself and a great sense of humor. I am a bit of a romantic so I am looking for the right man. I work hard but also enjoy life. I consider myself a very down-to-earth, fun-loving and energetic person. I like music, movies, plays, the theater, dining out, and the outdoors.

What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Talking to people!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mystery novels but really enjoy a good love story occasionally. I love pretty much all types of music and I love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Chocolate candy
3. Coca-Cola
4. Good books
5. Good food
6. My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone to enjoy life with
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ready to meet the man of my dreams
You should message me if
If you think you would be interested in getting to know me
More