tonydw
37 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tonydw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think I have a pretty good sense of humor. You have to have one to do what I do for a living. For fun I enjoy hiking and outdoors stuff (just like everyone else on here, judging from your photos). I have a Master's degree. I'm full of random trivia that will get me nowhere. I've lived in Arizona since 2004. I moved here because I may or may not be on the run from the law. I'm fluent in Spanish.

I've never been married and don't have any kids. I don't want any kids, either. I like doing what I want when I want. Kids are cute and I enjoy their unfiltered comments, but they'll just slow me down when I have to survive the zombie apocalypse.
What I’m doing with my life
I feel I'm successful at the game of life. I have a good job and own my own home. I'm very happy in my life and enjoy every day. Do you have a bike? I'd like a biking partner.
I’m really good at
Oh, is this the section where I'm supposed to brag? Isn't that what all the other parts of the profile are really for?
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm kind of tall.
The six things I could never do without
Pizza
Netflix
The internet
Coffee
Satellite Radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The dark matter distribution in galaxy cluster cores....and kittens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bed at 10pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know?
You should message me if
You know the difference between "there," "their," and "they're." And if you're not religious.
More