tonyginsf
48Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tonyginsf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Described as friendly, optimistic, active, social and considerate. Ready to focus on creating a fulfilling relationship. Into the usual stuff like travel, exploring the city and eating out. Passionate about tennis, art, snowboarding and theater.
What I’m doing with my life
Financial media guy in midtown for my career. Enjoying downtime in Chelsea.
I’m really good at
Making the most of the moment. Making others feel comfortable. Maintaining personal relationships. Planning fun activities. Helping others select Broadway shows. Some say I draw/paint well but art is subjective!
The first things people usually notice about me
I get compliments on my nose (if you like big noses you should really contact me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Broadway shows: Xanadu, Hamilton, Sunset Blvd, Next to Normal, Little Shop of Horrors, Grey Gardens
Books: Ragtime, Catcher in the Rye, Valley of the Dolls, Open, The Devil Wears Prada, Just Kids, The Notebook
Movies: Bowfinger, GalaxyQuest, Clueless, Seriel Mom, 9 to 5, Working Girl, Ghost, Legally Blonde
Music: Top hits, classical, 80's pop
Food: Steak, Mexican, French, Salmon
Six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Tennis & working out
Art & Creativity
Beach vacations
Animals
Comfortable bed & downtime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being grateful for my career and life in NYC. Taking care of my emotional health and body. Wondering what my next relationship will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing something fun or staying in to get plenty of rest for a productive Saturday morning!
You should message me if
want to meet a fun and well rounded guy and ready for a LTR.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion