tonyhaleduane
53 Ypsilanti, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tonyhaleduane
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 50 yrs old have two grown kids and have a good job I'm looking for a long term loving relationship but like to get to know someone before getting to serious and I do want a serious relationship, so if this is something your looking for let's get together.
I’m really good at
Working around the house, I can fix and repair just about anything. I've been a journeyman carpenter for 28 yrs, yard work and maintaining my own vehicles and making a woman feel wanted.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds Of movies but I don't like horror movies, classic rock music the Eagles are one of my favorite bands and some new bands.I like steak, Mexican, Chinese I'm not a picky eater.I really like cooking at home together with someone special.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, love, good food, water, a job, my parents not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spending my life with the right woman
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to dinner with one or both kids or a friend, hang out at home cook out on the grill maybe watch a good movie I like it simple.
I would like to spend my Friday with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm saving that for someone special , maybe you.
You should message me if
Your a female looking for a friend, love,relationship.
More