37 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 35 year old guy who just recently moved to Houston from Dallas at the end of January. Most of the time I'm pretty laid back, but I can become focused and intense about things for which I have passion. I love being active and outside, going camping, working out, watching movies, finding new music, hanging out with people new or familiar, or sometimes just getting out and going for a drive.

That's just the surface, really.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. KCCO
I’m really good at
Making friends. Tolerating. Figure drawing. Being lazy. Being productive. Thinking too much. Loving. Making myself laugh. Making poor decisions (so former employers and partners have told me-- I say this is highly subjective).
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. Is that something I'm supposed to ask people?
The six things I could never do without
God. My dog. My family. Time spent with my daughter when and wherever possible. Haribo gummi bears. Contact lenses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Shit, everything. Too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Like, in general? Ok. Women are beautiful. They are a pain in the ass, but they are the most amazing, entertaining, fun, rewarding, incredible pain in the ass that a man will ever experience in his life. There. Sorry.

Please help me find that so I don't have to do this shit anymore.

You should message me if
You're not retarded. You know who you are.