tonyriffs
39 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tonyriffs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working hard and enjoying life and the human experience in as many ways as possible. I'm into playing music, cycling, and barefoot running. I play guitar in a couple of wedding bands, and an original synth-rock project...and also compose music for commercial licensing.

Skilled in the kitchen.
Left handed.

I'm a natural and healthy person...drugs sometimes means marijuana (which i view as an herb not a drug). No hard drugs, prescriptions, synthetics, whatsoever.
What I’m doing with my life
Practicing my instrument.

Living Healthy.
I’m really good at
Renaissance man.
The first things people usually notice about me
my essence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jazz, Metal, Rock, 80's RnB, 90's RnB, Synth Pop, Funk, Disco, Reggae, Middle Eastern varieties, Ragas.

Food...i love cuisine. Especially middle eastern, indian. North african cuisine is my standby, living a few blocks from Steinway St./Astoria.

http://alwanforthearts.org/events
The six things I could never do without
. various ethnic cuisine
. performing and listening to music
. exercise
. disregard for authority
. my senses
. physical intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music Theory.
Food and Travel...I've been bitten by the travel bug, after a superb trip to India.
Travel to and business plans in South America.
Learning to speak Spanish.
Meeting a woman who's right for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the studio. Playing a show. Enjoying life, relaxing, hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes i sleep naked
You should message me if
You find me interesting or attractive.
Fuck Barbie, I like imperfection.
I don't really have a type, so none of these are requisites...but here's a few traits I always find very attractive:
curves
brains
heart
spirit
More