34Woking, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I’m the sales manager for a large HGV training company, yes that’s heavy goods vehicles. Very boring and very male orientated so as you can imagine its pretty difficult to meet people within my industry.
I’m really good at
Poker, Chess, Pool, Football, Cricket, Gambling (casino roulette, black jack etc)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader but do enjoy Chris Ryan Books.
My favorite Movies are ....... Shawshank Redemption, Casino, Blow, The Godfathers, The Rock, Taken, Scum, basically any gangsta movie.
Favorite shows are Breaking Bad, The Inbetweeners, Oz, 24, Friends, South Park, Red dwarf and Lost.
Favorite Music........ Well honestly im pretty much open to anything apart from Heavy Metal and Punk.
Favorite Food......... I love Indian, Thia, Chineese, Italian. I just love going to new restaurants and trying new foods.
Six things I could never do without
Sky Sports
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds.....
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday im either curled up on the sofa watching some boring TV or out with my mates down the local boozer having a laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Think I’ll keep my private stuff for another occasion.
You should message me if
Message me if your interested in knowing more.
The two of us