toogoodforyou32
39 Arverne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
toogoodforyou32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working person who has a regular 9 to 5 job and pretty much single looking for that special someone who can accept me for me and I will return the same. I am from the Caribbean living in the USA all my life and taking advantage what is to offer. I don't have time for no lies or deception and games which is only for people who have too much time on their hand.
What I’m doing with my life
I an enjoying my life, family and whoever is a great asset to my life. Whatever opportunities presents itself I will take advantage of it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, I can put a smile on your face when given a chance, good at making long conversation and keep if flowing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My gentle size and great heart along with an excellent down to earth personality. My female friends knows me to be a great gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: I am more in boxing magazine.
Movies: I like all types.
Shows: any old school tv shows
Music: Oldies from the 70's 80's 90's
Food: Caribbean (Trinidadian food)
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Good friends (only ones I truly consider)
Job
Money
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and good friends plus a new career which I hope to accomplish. Also hoping to connect with that someone one day soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at my nutrition club exercising trying to maintain my health or home relaxing after working very hard for the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty much very shy. Also I am not the type who does all the talking.
You should message me if
You are willing to get to know a very down to earth guy like myself. I normally don't like to make the first move knowing I am very shy but anyone who says hi to me, I will reply back.
More