43 Pontiac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very laid back person I work and I am a single mom I write poetry and I like to laugh I'm a comedian at times I love to make other people laugh ! I love my kids I put them first always I'm very independent I'm not looking for someone to take care of me I'm looking for someone to have fun with share great conversation with and if we hit it off have great sex together I am very honest and out spoken I will tell you what's on my mind but in a respectful manner I don't play games so if that's what your about don't bother .!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work a lot to provide for my kids my goal is to finish my book of poems and quotes and have it published I would like to travel the world if possible
I’m really good at
Poems and listening to other people's problems
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt And my breast
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book is nervous by Zane my fav movie is American gangster my fav food is meatloaf and my fav music is r&b and gospel
The six things I could never do without
God my kids my job respect ,my home and my loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God and life it self
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
Your interested in a long term relationship I'm not getting any younger so I'm ready to sit down with someone and enjoy the rest of my life .