topflightmp
33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
topflightmp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the Carolinas(North and South) but have lived in GA for awhile now and enjoying it..a southern gentleman if you will😉.

With me it's all about positive vibes and respect.. Those who know me would say I'm laid back, humble, and respectful. I understand that I'm not too hard on the eyes and may have more to offer than others but I'd rather humble myself than let God do it💯

I work hard so I can play harder..and at this point in my life i'm starting to do alot of traveling. Just looking to experience life and the many things it has to offer -- which brings me to okcupid
What I’m doing with my life
..taking the good with the bad and striving to get better every day.
I’m really good at
being me..and adapting. I have friends making 6 figures in boardrooms💼👔📈💲 as well as friends making theirs in the "trap"🎲💊🔫💰 Point being, I'm good everywhere and I know how to conduct myself anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
..probably my height and how down to earth I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ah man..waaaay too many to list.(OF EACH)
The six things I could never do without
-His mercy
-My faith
-Loved ones (family/friends)
-Music
-Money
-Common sense (which is not that common)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
..life in general. It's a beautiful thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
..depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....😏, the stories I could tell smh.
You should message me if
..you are not uptight, you want to know wth I'm only interested in bi-women, or if you just want to speak.
More