30 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in the Olympia area my entire life. I am very family oriented. I graduated from college about three years ago and have been just enjoying life after college. I have a full time job and like to volunteer in my spare time. I like to do pretty much anything outdoors but my favorites are camping and fishing. I play pretty much any kind of sport and just like to spend time with friends and hang out. I can make just about any situation fun. Im not big in the party scene but like to go out with friends and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently got a job in the public service field.
I’m really good at
I am a damn good pilot and not too bad at most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most actions movies no matter how cheesy they are, The Hangover is one of my favorite movies of all time along with Top Gun. I like all types of music but country is by far my favorite. I like all foods but Italian is my favorite. I am a big Family Guy and Big Bang Theory fan. I love anything on the Discover channel. I never miss an episode of Deadliest Catch or Gold Rush. Lately I've been watching a lof of "COPS" cause lets face it, its fun to watch how dumb people can be.
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, friends, a watch, tv, and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
either staying in watching tv and movies or out with friends having a good time.
You should message me if
You think we would get along