tophater
27 Springdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tophater
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a shy person, but once I get to know you, you will be faced with a zany, fun-loving girl. I am part of a medieval organization called the sca, where I spend my time making dresses and dressing up in armor in order to hit dudes with sticks. i enjoy most outside activities, though i find absolutely nothing wrong with just lying on the couch and watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working at my first real job, and am really enjoying it. I'm hoping to explore new things and meet new people.
I’m really good at
nothing. but i'm mediocre at almost everything, and enjoy doing most things, whether it be hiking, fishing, watching movies, playing video games, bowling, climbing, or wrestling friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair. it's super long. and curly, most days anyways
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is shades children by garth nix. I also enjoy basically all other books he has written, as well as the cal leandros series, the she, and the circle of magic series.
my favorite movie is moulin rouge, but also high up there is underworld, from hell, and the fall. I also love basically all of the superhero movies, except superman and spiderman.
I love ethnic food. Mexican, Asain, Italian, Indian. it's all amazing
Music wise, I like most things besides country. Mostly though, I listen to alternative rock and 80's music.
More