topher7979
36 Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
topher7979
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
(I am home in Boston until August 1st 2016, then back to SF!)

Howdy! My name is Christopher.. most people call me Topher.. some call me Chris.. others call me Christopher..its up to you.. I was born and raised in Boston .. when I grew up I became an Elementary School Art Teacher .. On 10/11/12 I decided to check out the land of make believe and headed West to San Francisco... now all I need is a partner in crime...

I am ideally looking for someone to develop a great friendship with.. all good things begin there.. from that I would love to move forward and see where things can go!
What I’m doing with my life
far too much to type in a small box.. how about in person? :)
I’m really good at
making people laugh.
good conversations.
being a friend.
art.
filling out boxes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6'3).. My smile (its big and goofy).. My inviting vibe (i have good vibes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, all sorts of movies, all kinds of shows, all types of music and allllll food!
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my laptop
4. my messenger bag
5. my camera
6. you, wherever you are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. I am really philosophical and love to think of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing... whatever the week brings me on that Friday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if I admit it here it wouldnt be so private.. so I will tell you when were dating.
You should message me if
If you have an interest in me!
More