64Long Branch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Very Successful,Tall, outgoing, fun, Sagittarius, professional..I live on the beach and enjoy it. Considered down to earth, easy to be around, conscientious, and spontaneous. Enjoy the outdoors, walks on the boardwalk and truly believe in 'you only go around once. I can be happy anywhere if its with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the medical field on the business side and have enjoyed my career. I'm in good health and participate w/ family on regular basis. Always try to do "one good thing a day"!!!!
I’m really good at
Making new acquaintances.... and communication... Considerate and a good to entertain....and making company feel "at home". Keep a clean home.
The first things people usually notice about me
Warm Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Paterson books, love action, mystery, comedy movies. Most music except Rap. Food includes italian, seafood, good steak, and a good chocolate dessert.
Six things I could never do without
NFL Football
"glass is half full" thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
either home winding down after work week or meeting friends out for a happy hour or a walk on the beach to chill (since l live on the beach)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
to be discussed one on one
You should message me if
A woman who is sincere and looking for a long term commitment.
The two of us