toribarga
25 Ansonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
toribarga
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Victoria but i go by Tori I am a fun loving person with many interests... I went to school
for dental assisting and i am currently working at kroger while i look for another job... I just got out of a 5 year relationship and i am looking for someone that will treat me like i should be treated and someone who deserves me.. I like to have fun and party i am 21 now and i like hanging out with new people... I have red hair blue eyes and recently got braces... I live with my parents and i love them but would like to move out someday once i get a better job..I have 2 tattoos and 6 piercings wanting to get more.. Im full of passion and wanting a long term relationship... I want someone that knows how to treat women right and repect them also wanting someone that will make me laugh everyday even if its a bad day
What I’m doing with my life
I am a certified ohio dental assistant and am going back to school in october to be an EFDA currently i am working at Kroger due to
The fact i cant find a job in the dental field
I’m really good at
I like to paint and draw and love electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes my smile even though i have braces
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my Chapstick, my smile because i love to smile and laugh, and i cant think lf anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When i will find someone that will love me for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Working =(
You should message me if
If you like what i have to say then leave me some love
More