26Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tory. 21. Steelers fan. Sign language and English Education major. I'm spunky, sassy, and very outgoing, except when it comes to talking about myself. In order for me to open up you have to ask me questions. I was born in Alaska because my father was in the army. I like to think I am a country girl at heart. I love trucks, mudding, beer and football. Take me to a bonfire and mudding for a date, and you will have one happy girl. I have curves and although I'm working on being more fit I love my curves and don't want to lose them completely. I'm really laid back, but I'm extremely sarcastic which I hear sometimes comes off as bitchy if you don't know me. I'd watch a movie at home than go out on a date. I have morals and things I stand by completely so don't try to make me go against those things, or it will be the end of the conversation. I enjoy talking to others, and one of my favorite things to do is to get to know others and hear about their lives. So start messaging (;
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending college for English and Sign language Education
I’m really good at
Sarcasm, making people laugh, listening and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My extremely blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter
The Glass Castle
Catcher and the Rye
To Kill A Mocking Bird
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Looking for Alaska
Many others. I'll read anything

One Tree hill,
Law and Order: SVU,
Pretty Little Liars,
The Walking Dead
Boy Meets World

Horror Movies,
Batman: The Dark Night Returns
Breakfast Club
The Amazing Spider-Man
The Patriot
Many more

More Sushi
Italian food
Wings and beer
Mediterranean Food

I listen to anything.
Six things I could never do without
Cellphone, Music, Friends, Food, Family, Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sign language, friends, literature
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends or at the house with them. Most Friday nights include wine and liquor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Ask me anything
You should message me if
You want to chat. I'm always up for seeing where thing can go. I'm also kind of old fashion so I don't really message guys first, but if you message me I'll gladly keep the conversation going (:

Please do not message me if you are just looking to get in my pants. It will not happen, I am not looking for just a random hookup.
The two of us