totallyanon
33 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
totallyanon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 31 year old - successful, educated professional. I'm shy until I get to know people, and then can be the life of the party. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I believe the ability to laugh at ourselves is underrated.

I can be easy going or pretty intense depending on the environment/situation. I like to relax at home though, occassionally going out. I can go from gym clothes to girly-girly, comfortable in either.

I love to be active and outdoors. I'm recovering from a back injury/surgery so I'm in the "take it easy" stage but you'll find me out at a local park everyday for a walk or hike. I enjoy playing tennis, cycling, swimming, playing in the ocean or playing "football" with my nephews.

I believe in never quitting. If there was one principal that guides my life - that would be it. Failure is not an option. I've had my share of set backs and obstacles through out my life, but I'm always moving forward. Complacency is a dangerous place to be.

I'm hoping to find someone open to the idea of a relationship. I don't think relationships can be forced, but rather just happen when the time is right, and the chemistry is there. If you're not emotionally available, we might not be a good match. I'm very sweet caring/affectionate/giving and I'm most comfortable in monogamous relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my career and the opportunity to do something I am passionate about and love.

I'm constantly trying to find ways to make my life better - I almost always have some kind of goal I am working towards whether big or small.
I’m really good at
My job. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor. My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - non fiction, psychology books
Movies - comedy
Shows - legal/crime shows - breaking bad, walking dead, Big Bang theory, orange is the new black, law and order.
Food - Greek, indian
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Sleep
3. Computer
4. Cell phone
5. good company
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. My goals, how to accomplish them. Making plans to get there.

I try not to dwell on the past, but have learned to reflect from time to time, look at mistakes, and see how to avoid them in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home after a long work week!
You should message me if
You want some one who won't pretend to be perfect with no flaws, but believes in trying to be a better person :)

You're done with playing the field. You can imagine and want to spend the rest of you're life with one person.

You have time for a relationship. I don't need someone 24/7 but being open able to go on spontaneous dates, leave town for a weekend, talk till we fall asleep, and being able to enjoy long nights of cuddling.
More