totalpackage3
26 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
totalpackage3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm smart, witty, athletic, and have feelings. Need I say more? But seriously, I'm just looking around to see if there is anything out there. I've become somewhat apathetic when it comes to dating and hopefully I'll find someone to change that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a media production major at UH by day and a bartender by night
I’m really good at
Listening, playing rugby, pub trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes and my size
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Beowulf, Watership Down, anything by James Rollins, The Hunger Games trilogy, and of course, Harry Potter.

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Archer, Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, New Girl, The League, It's always Sunny, and Top Gear.

Music: I'm a complete audiophile so just about anything and everything. Mainly just three 6 Mafia, though.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my tank tops, my family, a rugby ball, my cooking skills, blue bell ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Possible TV show or movie ideas and the possibility of a zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or having drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open so just ask me
You should message me if
You know who the black keys, Alex Clare, Regina spektor, and Ed sheeran are
More