33Merrimack, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Merrimack, NH. I work at Lowe's in Bedford, NH full time while going to school part time at Nashua Community College. I'm in school for Business Management. I'm going in a direction where I am aiming to better myself, not just career wise, but all aspects of my life. I don't drink or do drugs of any kind (this includes smoking). Whether or not that makes me cool to others isn't important as that is just who I am. I love sports and all sorts of music (not a fan of classical or that really heavy music of which you can't understand a single word being said, lol). In my free time, I like to write songs, or at least work on writing songs...I've never really completely finished one yet. I am catholic, so yes, I go to church every Sunday. I like playing video games, but not excessively. I love all the local sports teams aka the Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins and Celtics. I've been thinking about joining an adult league to play basketball because I really miss it. I am part italian and part canadian-french. I love talking to my friends about everything, going to the movies, playing video games to a point, and music of which a few examples are below.

I am 28 years old, 5'3, and working at Lowe's
What I’m doing with my life
Again, back in school to improve myself while working full time at Lowe's, just hit 5 years there now. Recently started working towards becoming a DJ with one of my friends. We both have a passion for music and thought it would be fun to pursue this career as an on the side type job for extra money. We are having lots of fun with it so far and hope to start our own company really soon.....stay tuned!!!!!! At this point, my friend is working at the Grand Buffet on Amherst St. in Nashua on the occasional Saturday night, sometimes Fridays too, DJing from 9pm to 1am. I am working on getting trained to DJ there in the near future myself hopefully.
I’m really good at
Sports such as baseball, and basketball. crossword puzzles to a point, and word seeks, as well as sudoku. I'm usually good at finding things, and noticing changes in a female's apearance, like hair color, hair length, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
my height (I'm 5'3, not very tall), and my jet black hair, and until facial hair, all gone now. I opted for the clean shaven look now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will honestly tell you I am not much of a reader except for when it comes to school. I tend to like the comedic movies more, like Paul Blart: Mall Cop, and then movies like SAW. I like the Harry Potter movies, The Lord of the Rings movies, and the Star Wars movies. Music ranges from some Elvis for the older stuff to bands like Breaking Benjamin and Theory of a Deadman for the newer stuff just to name a few. I love chicken, always have. I also love peanut butter so any chocolate with peanut butter in it or ice cream with it are awesome.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my job, my computer/phone, a vehicle, and a sense of humor hehe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I hope I find someone, what the day will bring, and how my life has turned out so far, so good in my opinion!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
probably doing homework or hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
we will get to that in time i'm sure!!!
You should message me if
You just want to talk to someone who will be there to listen, you want to make a new friend, you're interested in a possible relationship or maybe would just like to get together and hang out perhaps.
The two of us