43Woodhaven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a relationship that builds over time with no games and no drama. Take it slow getting to know one another. I love to watch the sunset and rise on the beach, taking long walks along the waters edge talking laughing just enjoying each others company. I also enjoy quite nights at home on the couch watching a movie and cuddling. I enjoy going out to dinner as well a home cook meal. I also enjoy traveling and trying new things , long drives in the country , amusement parks and just hanging out with friends.

I am looking for someone with some of the same interest as well as some of her own. Someone who is open and honest, willing to talk things out, willing to show affection. Someone who is mature, stable, open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching college level mathematics and also attending a graduate school to achieve a higher degree ,
I’m really good at
Exercising more often , exploring the city , trying new restaurants , making time for my close friends .
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly , sweet and very down to earth .
Six things I could never do without
Math books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting better at what I do .
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on whether I am hanging out with friends or having a date with a loved one , but sometimes it's better to stay home and just cook or watch movies .
You should message me if
If you think there is connection between us .
The two of us