38 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not sure what to say yet
I guess as am newish to internet i am just seeing what is what
I work long hours so dont get much free time when i do i am at football matches
or like theatre and going to cienma occally i enjoy concert of a number of different acts from 80-90s if u wanna no more just ask me
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and trying to have a social life to ganna try and blance the two
I’m really good at
I guess lots of things but wouldnt no what to put here so to find out what they are the things i am good at u will have to get to no me better
The first things people usually notice about me
To answer this question i guess u will have to ask people who no me or ur have to get to no me to find out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have a season ticket to local football team
Music i like different types depends on mood i am in like watching tv and taking photographs
The six things I could never do without
My football stuff including my season ticket to local team
Phone cos it has a camera and i take lots of photographs
Internet to use comuunication look after the above list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i should do next .........
On a typical Friday night I am
out or in depends whats happening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is ur have to ask me
You should message me if
If u like my profile and u wanna no more or chat with me thanks

Ps i am not on here to meet up for one night stands or adult fun no strings
so if thats what ur looking for dont contact me i am on here to meet new friends and see how it goes if thats like u message
Me thanks

I am on kik as towerbridgegirl add me with u want