54 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Matt, I live in west sonoma county. I like the
outdoors, hiking, biking other out door activities.I like movies
an hanging out an cooking, listening to good music.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job, I'm a volunteer fireman in my community, which gives me a lot of satisfaction. I stay busy in the yard at home. getting ready for winter.
I’m really good at
Kyaking, gardening, cooking, hiking, traveling, films, dancing, keeping fit. One of my pasions is identifying birds, flowers, plants, and trees on hikes. I love most music. Sometimes I just love to chill and watch movies -- I'm a movie buff. I'm good in a crisis situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, my smile. I'm easy to be around. I'm outgoing, and easy to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Grissom novels, comedies, action, some sitcoms.
Music: 50's-80's. I like good healthy meals.
The six things I could never do without
A good nights rest, a good home cooked meal, good live music,
outdoor hikes, family, good belly-laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Laughing, loving, and learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
After I get to know someone, I'll admit it -- but at the moment, I don't know what that might be.
You should message me if
If you like my profile, you're not into drama, you like to laugh, and you love life.