tr250
42 Douglassville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tr250
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This determined German, is big on laughter & communication! I live on old homestead I grew up on Its my son &I and the wildlife. I truly focus on my 7old yr. boy he gives me the strength to tolerate this crazy ball we live on. I want him to be a fun loving kid and to be respectful to himself and others..Iam not into casual dating. I hope to find a happy healthy lady that's open with her feelings and has a sense of humor and is able to keep up with Gabriel&I 123 cha!cha!
What I’m doing with my life
Making my son laugh everyday...Fixing my very old and stubborn stone farm house. Wanna help?
I’m really good at
Helping a child in need. I feel that i communicate well with most people. Working with wood and painting on canvas is my outlet. ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (history
Movies black&white films
Food (German, Italian, greek
music Norah jones,
The six things I could never do without
My loving boy..
family&friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spending my time wisely on this little blue marble we live on. The future of my son..
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'am open book...NOTHING TO HIDE! Almost forgot I can read your Mind!
You should message me if
You have imagination and sense of humor. You have self-awareness and able to be open with your feelings.
More