tracey3kids
37 Gillingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tracey3kids
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
LOOKING FOR THE KEY TO MY HEART
Hi I'm new to this so I'm not sure what to say. I'm a single mum of 3 beautiful children aged 10,12 and 13 who are my world, I'm very shy so I'm just looking for someone to enjoy family time with us and enjoy the simple things in life like snuggling watching DVDs and is quite happy to enjoy time together what ever it maybe doing. I'm a carer for my daughter who has EDS and a chronic pain condition but she is so inspirational and strong.I love watching the soaps with a nice cup of tea and would love someone to snuggle up to. If your looking for perfect then im not for you, my bodys not perfect but i have 3 beautiful children which are worth everything.if flaws and inperfections don't worry you then i guarantee i'm the most loyal,romantic,caring and loving person going.I would love to find my soul mate. That's me basically a mum who needs someone to love. X.Ready for new experiences with new people.xx❤❤
What I’m doing with my life
Looking after my kids and searching for that special someone xx
I’m really good at
Loving and caring for people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I must say i love Dirty Dancing and greece and obviously the soaps😃 Like all sorts of music.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
Someone to love
Friends
Phone
Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life with my soul mate and best friend.
You should message me if
You love the simple things in life as it's hard to be adventurous with my daughter, and can be there for plenty of cuddles a shoulder 2 cry on and lots of love xx
More