traceymolly
54 McKees Rocks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
traceymolly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, Im a fun loving gal who wears her heart on her sleeve. I love to make new friends and my father always said Iv never met a stranger..My age is 51 but im young at heart, ,many times Iv been told I don't look my age...(maybe their just funning with me ) . Iv been raised with good morals and ethics...Im as comfortable in ragity old jeans and cowboy boots or an elegant dress with silk stockings and heels....I believe laughter is the second best stress reliever. We can talk about the #1 stress reliever later....and I laugh a lot..especially at my own jokes...if fact I wear a smile on my face most of the day.. I refuse to let anyone steal my joy..I keep my graditude in check... I love GOD, my mum, & my dog.Maybe someday i can add you to the list....Im looking for a man who is a MAN..Who is confident and masculine..who also has a tender side..someone who with love me unconditionally...♥
What I’m doing with my life
The gifts iv been blessed with is working with under privledge people.Mostly people with mental health disorders, chemically dependent, and or homeless. Another area i focuse on is pet (i.e. dogs) in need of love..I volunteer when i can at Animal Friends.
I’m really good at
Im really good at making people feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I have a large personality. Iv never met a stranger. I love to laugh. Im not shy..and my eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read occasionally, but when I do...I love Autobiographys...and I also filled my curiosity and read all three ""The Fifty Shades of Grey ''....One of my ALL TIME favorite movies is ''Life as a House''. w/ Kevin Klein.....
As far as music goes, I love most music. (except rap)..Iv recently been listening to a lot of country..But Im still a sucker for the 80s hair bands...and I love to boogie on down to some Motown...One of my favorite past-times is checkin out the local bands..This summer I discover 3 or 4 great bands...
The six things I could never do without
My freedom
My ability to Love and receive Love
My family
My Dog... (I should of put my dog before my family) (haha)
My Friends
and You..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living Happily ever After....Is that too much to ask?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dog sleeps with me...
You should message me if
Your a manly man with a tender side and laughs at my goofy jokes..A Man who wants a serious relationship ....
If your looking for a one night stand, or a quickie...keep on steppin...that's not what im lookin for...
More